The Scholarship Committee is responsible for establishing the criteria and the selection process of the recipients of the Theta Xi Omega Scholarships. Since the creation of the scholarship program, Theta Xi Omega has awarded several scholarships to young ladies who are graduating seniors from Troup, Meriwether, Coweta and Harris Counties High Schools.  In addition to exceptional grade point averages the recipients must demonstrate leadership in their academic and extracurricular lives and volunteer through the community.